It’s a New Season

Last year I wouldn’t let my mom buy a single picture from any of my dance competitions because I thought I looked chubby in every single one…this year is going to be different.

I am determined to look and feel the best I can. Me & my boyfriend are setting up a workout routine that is going to kick both our butts and whip us into shape. We will workout about 3-4 times a week, along with little things I am going to do every single night. I might post it in a few days if you guys want to see it. I just want a flat tummy. Is that too much to ask? My first competition is in March 2014 so I will hopefully either reach my goal weight or have a flat stomach by then….I will keep y’all updated. & you guys are more then welcome to join in on the fun if you want! I figured since the holidays will soon be (unfortunately) over that I would get a head start on my new years resolution. Time to work. 🙂

Leave a Reply

