Happy Holidays!

SoOoOoOo…..some of you guys may have noticed I haven’t published very often lately and I apologize for that! I have just been so busy with the upcoming holidays! I have been decorating, warapping, cooking, planning, making phone calls, and so much more! My huge family is getting together at a new house this year so we are trying to make sure nothing goes out of place. This is going to be me and my boyfriend’s first Christmas together. I am so excited! My 5 christmas trees are up in my house, the stockings are hung, the table lined with christmas chair covers, table cloth, and placemats, and all the garland is pretty much everywhere. I love Christmas! Presents are underneath the tree waiting to be opened. Lights twinking in every window. I am just so excited! I hope every has a safe and fun holiday!! 

Merry Christmas & A Happy New Year! 🙂

Leave a Reply

