So much for my White Christmas

I have always wanted to have a white Christmas. I got close a couple years back but it wasn’t what I have always dreamed about.

I was hoping, just hoping, that maybe this year was going to be different. We have had pretty chilly days for the past month. It even snowed a little bit. However, yesterday and today the temperatures have been in the 70s and high 60s. It makes me sad 😦 But I will not let the disappointment of a warm Christmas get in the way of my christmas spirit! I will have a great holiday with or without snow. I have to remind myself that Christmas isn’t all about the presents, the food, or the snow. It is about celebrating the birth of Jesus Christ. 🙂 I hope everyone has a lovely holiday! 

Tell me about how your holiday conditions are! Let me know in the comments 🙂

MERRY CHRISTMAS! (Countdown t-minus 2 days 12 hours 11 minutes 20seconds)

Leave a Reply

