School…covered in snow?

So I may have not had a white Christmas…but I sure am having some wonderful snow school days!

So my school went back to school from Christmas break on the 6th of January. Then we had exams from the 13th-17th. After that we had school off until the 23rd! Since then we have had so many 2-hour delays I can’t remember our normal schedule and bell times! Today is kind of unique because we came to school at a normal time. However, dismissal time is 10:45! It is snowing 🙂 It is the pretty, fluffy snow. I knoww that we are getting out early just because we have a ton of student drivers, and they want us to get home safe. It is never a bad thing to get out of school super early! I hope it snows a couple inches..I haven’t been able to build a snowman in quite some time! I am kind of sad though, I will admit, that most likely dance will be canceled tonight. I haven’t been able to go for 2 Tuesdays because of weather! Oh well…I hope wherever you are the weather is treating you nicely! Always remember to drive safe and be smart!

What’s your weather like? Snow is a pretty big deal here in NC! 🙂 Let me know in the comments!

P.S. Keep a look out for a new short story type post! I have got a couple drafts I am playing around with! Might be posting some snow pictures as well! 🙂

Leave a Reply

