16 Things About Me :)

  1. I have been dancing since I was 3 years old
  2. I live in a small town in North Carolina
  3. I have never been on a commercial airplane
  4. I want to go into the Army after college
  5. I am a perfectionist
  6. I am addicted to Pinterest
  7. I am ranked as Cadet Captain in AFJROTC
  8. I love to read and write
  9. I am addicted to Twitter
  10. I dye my hair a lot
  11. My favorite outfit id cardigan, tank top, and shorts
  12. I stress more than I probably should
  13. I’ve lived in 3 states
  14. My favorite piece of jewelry is my promise ring
  15. I may go back into cheerleading next school year
  16. Wihtout my boyfriend I would be a serious loner

 

Sooooo that’s me…..any questions you wanna ask? Just comment below 🙂 I’d be glad to answer them!

Leave a Reply

